Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

It has been a very stressful time the last few days. I have been sick, and trying to get my website ready for the launch of Dynamic Range. I have spent the last three days trying to get the e-commerce part of my website working. OMG, it doesn’t if they say it is easy, believe me, it isn’t abd wasn’t. I went through about 5 different ones until one of them finally took me by the hand to go through it. It is all up and running now.

Dynamic Range – Get Your Copy Now

We have seven articles for you, and I would like to this opportunity to thank all the contributors, Stacey, Mel, Chris, Loré, Sharon and Emily for their brilliant articles. They had faith in the magazine and wrote for it. Great quality as well and I’ve really enjoyed reading what they’ve written.

I would also like to thank another Chris for…

View original post 238 more words

