Lovely images…

Mohn Foto

These photos are taken in Bergen By, or City of Bergen if you prefer the english version 😀 Bergen is my closest town to the area were I grew up and I was living in a part of Bergen kommune. Bergen passed 275.000 inhabitants in end of 2014 according to wikipedia! So thats your fun fact of the day. There is plenty of photos of Bryggen Bergen, so I´m not sure why I chose to post these pictures other than I wanted to :-). There is nothing new to document, except they are still there, and have not been taken during the recent fire in Bergen City(thats a good thing!) Hope the people that were affected by the fire got their money from the insurance company and are feeling ok now. I also took a photo of the train station in Bergen, and a church which is located close to Bryggen…

View original post 80 more words

